0049-3074696593 info@sprich-deutsch.de

German courses in Berlin

German courses in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg Germany :: DEUTSCH.PRO

Language school in Berlin (Prenzlauer Berg)

 

Our German language school in Berlin, founded in 1983, is located in the district of Prenzlauer Berg, in one of Berlins typical old residential buildings with a subway and tram station just around the corner.

Prenzlauer Berg is the liveliest and one of the most creative districts in Berlin that attracts especially young people. The school in Berlin is a licensed examination centre for The European Language Certificates (TELC). It is possible to take exams in 2 different levels according to the Common European Framework of Reference: B2 and C1. Our German courses are also recognized by CSN, the Swedish student aid organisation.

Our German courses are communicative, effective and open for your special interests and wishes. Qualified and experienced teachers, small groups and a pleasant learning environment guarantee you optimal learning results.

Course levels (A1, A2, B1, B2, C1)

1 level = 8 weeks

Course dates in 2018

08.01. – 02.03.
05.03. – 27.04.
30.04. – 22.06.
02.07. – 31.08. (*)
03.09. – 26.10.
29.10. – 21.12.

(*) Summer course, duration: 9 weeks; not suitable for absolute beginners

…………………..

Book your course now!

German courses in Berlin

In our language school in Berlin it is possible to choose between intensive courses and private lessons. The intensive courses are courses for groups with 20 lessons per week. The groups consist of 6-11 participants and are offered in up to 5 different course levels.

Our courses are appropriate as preparation for the DSH or TestDaf (admission requirement for the German universities) and other exams (Zertifikat Deutsch and ZMP). All courses are offered during the whole year, additionally we offer summer courses.

The focus areas of the courses – depending on the course level – are as follows:

  • buildup and development of communicative abilities
  • improvement of the oral and written expressiveness
  • development of the listening and reading comprehension
  • German grammar
  • improvement of pronounciation
  • regional and culture studies.

 

Course levels

Our language school in Berlin offers all course levels: starting with a total beginner course and ending with the perfection level.

The level indications of all our courses are consistent with the European frame of reference. This way, after the level test homogeneous learn groups can be built so that nobody gets bored or feels overchallenged.

There are 5 levels, each level takes 8 weeks and starts 6 times per year.

  • German A1 (= 8 weeks)
  • German A2 (= 8 weeks)
  • German B1 (= 8 weeks)
  • German B2 (= 8 weeks)
  • German C1 (= 8 weeks)

A level test will be sent, together with the booking confirmation. If necessary, one can take a short oral level test on the first day of class. We are going to discuss the results with you. In general, it is possible to change the course later.

Es war sehr, sehr, sehr, sehr schön hier in Berlin! Schade wir waren nur ein Monat hier. Aber wir vergessen nie unsere Lehrer, unsere Schule und alle gut Sachen. Danke! vielen Dank! Sie sind sehr, sehr nett!

Jenia und Maria, Russia

Berlin

Berlin is history. From the wild 20ies over fascism and the second world war, from the DDR to the reunification: Everywhere you can find traces of the German and European history.

Berlins cultural diversity and nightlife is internationally outstanding. There is something for anyone: From three opera houses to trendy clubs, from art galleries to the graffiti exhibition East Side Gallery and from Museum Island to the isle of the youth. And Berlin provides its visitors with another advantage: It is one of the most inexpensive capitals of Europe.

Accommodations & Arrival

Arrival: Sunday before the course starts
Departure: Saturday after the end of the course

For our students we seek rooms in private households in Berlin. All accommodations are controlled regularly and are always in one of the central districts of the city.  Most of our hosts are single people (often with children). In some cases, our students live in a shared flat with other (often young) people.

You pay the rent directly to the landlord after your arrival. The exact price depends on the size, condition, features and facilities in the flat.

Arrival: In Berlin there are two international airports: Tegel (TXL) and Schönefeld (SXF).

Fees & Dates

All courses, all fees, all dates

Book your course now!

It´s fast and easy!

Contact

Do you have questions?
We are here to help.

German courses in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

14 + 6 =

0049-3074696593 info@sprich-deutsch.de

Deutschkurse in Berlin

Sprachschule in Berlin (Prenzlauer Berg)

Unsere Sprachschule in Berlin, gegründet 1983 liegt mitten im Stadtteil Prenzlauer Berg. Sie befindet sich in einem typischen über hundert Jahre alten Berliner Wohnhaus. U-Bahn und Tram sind direkt um die Ecke.

Prenzlauer Berg ist der lebendigste und kreativste Bezirk Berlins, der vor allem junge Leute magisch anzieht. Unsere Sprachschule in Berlin ist lizenziertes Prüfungszentrum für die Europäischen Sprachenzertifikate (TELC). Es sind Prüfungen in 2 Stufen nach dem europäischen Referenzrahmen möglich: B1 und B2. Unsere Deutschkurse sind auch von CSN, der Schwedischen Organisation für Studienhilfe, anerkannt.

Unsere Deutschkurse sind kommunikativ, effektiv und offen für Ihre speziellen Interessen und Wünsche. Qualifizierte und erfahrene Lehrer, kleine Unterrichtsgruppen und eine angenehme Lernatmosphäre garantieren Ihnen einen optimalen Lernerfolg.

Kursstufen (A1, A2, B1, B2, C1)

1 Kursstufe = 8 Wochen

Starttermine 2017

23.10. – 15.12.2017

Starttermine 2018

08.01. – 02.03.
05.03. – 27.04.
30.04. – 22.06.
02.07. – 31.08. (*)
03.09. – 26.10.
29.10. – 21.12.

(*) Sommerkurs, Dauer: 9 Wochen; keine Kurse für absolute Anfänger

…………………..

Sichere dir jetzt deinen Platz im Kurs!

Sprachkurse in Berlin

In unserer Sprachschule in Berlin ist es möglich, zwischen Intensivkursen und Einzelunterricht zu wählen.

Bei den Intensivkursen handelt es sich um Gruppenkurse mit 20 Unterrichtseinheiten pro Woche. Sie finden in kleinen, internationalen Gruppen von durchschnittlich 8-11 Teilnehmern statt und werden in bis zu 5 unterschiedlichen Kursniveaus angeboten.

Alle Kursstufen werden ganzjährig angeboten.

Nachfolgend die grundsätzlichen Kursschwerpunkte, die jedoch abhängig vom jeweiligen Kursniveau differieren können:

  • Aufbau und Entwicklung kommunikativer Fähigkeiten
  • Verbesserung der mündlichen Ausdrucksfähigkeit und des schriftlichen Ausdrucks
  • Entwicklung des Hör- und Leseverständnisses
  • Grammatiksicherheit
  • Verbesserung Ihrer Aussprache
  • Landeskunde.

DaF – Niveaus in Berlin

Unsere Sprachschule in Hannover bietet alle Kursstufen an: vom echten Anfängerkurs bis zur Perfektionsstufe.

Die Niveauangaben aller Kurse sind nach dem Europäischen Referenzrahmen ausgerichtet. So können nach einem Einstufungstest homogene Lerngruppen gebildet werden, in denen sich niemand langweilt oder ständig überfordert ist.

Die Einstufung wird vor der Anreise durchgeführt.

Kursdauer:

  • Deutsch A1 = 8 Wochen
  • Deutsch A2 = 8 Wochen
  • Deutsch B1 = 8 Wochen
  • Deutsch B2 = 8 Wochen
  • Deutsch C1 = 8 Wochen

Am ersten Kurstag führen wir bei Bedarf noch einen mündlichen Einstufungstest durch. Die Ergebnisse werden mit dir besprochen. Ein späterer Wechsel der Kursstufe ist grundsätzlich möglich.

Es war sehr, sehr, sehr, sehr schön hier in Berlin! Schade wir waren nur ein Monat hier. Aber wir vergessen nie unsere Lehrer, unsere Schule und alle gut Sachen. Danke! vielen Dank! Sie sind sehr, sehr nett!

Jenia und Maria, Russland

Berlin

Berlin ist Geschichte. Von den wilden 20er Jahren über Faschismus und den 2. Weltkrieg, von der DDR bis zur Wiedervereinigung: Überall findet man Spuren der deutschen und europäischen Geschichte.

Berlins Kulturangebot und Nachtleben sucht weltweit seinesgleichen. Es gibt für jeden etwas: Von drei Opernhäusern bis zu trendigen Clubs, von der Gemäldegalerie bis zur Graffitiausstellung East Side Gallery und von der Museumsinsel bis zur Insel der Jugend. Und noch einen Vorteil hat Berlin für seine Besucher – es ist eine der preiswertesten Hauptstädte Europas.

Unterkunft & Anreise

Anreisetag: Sonntag vor Kursbeginn
Abreisetag: Samstag nach Kursende

Für unsere Studenten suchen wir Zimmer in Berliner Privathaushalten. Alle Unterkünfte werden von uns regelmäßig kontrolliert und unsere Studenten werden nur in Berliner Innenstadtbezirken untergebracht. In den meisten Fällen teilt man die Wohnung nur mit einer Einzelperson, häufig auch mit einer Einzelperson mit Kind. Weniger häufig ist die Unterbringung in einer «WG», einer Wohnung in der mehrere (meist junge) Leute zusammen leben.

Die Miete wird nach der Ankunft direkt an die Gastgeber bezahlt. Der exakte Mietpreis hängt von der Größe des Zimmers und der Ausstattung der Wohnung ab.

Anreise: In Berlin gibt es zwei internationale Flughäfen: Tegel (TXL) und Schönefeld (SXF).

Preise & Termine

Alle Kurse, alle Preise, alle Termine

Jetzt den Kurs buchen!

Sichere dir jetzt deinen Platz im Kurs!

Kontaktiere uns jetzt!

Hast du Fragen? Ruf uns jetzt an!

Deutschkurse in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

8 + 12 =